AHLADA ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.

Sy. # 66-68, Bahadurpally(V),
Qutbullapur Mandal,
Ranga Reddy District,
Hyderabad – 500 043.
Andhra Pradesh, India.

Phone : +91 - 9866500811
             : +91 - 9866500822
Fax       : +91 - 40 – 23195924

Mobile : +91 9652025555

Mobile : +91 9652023333

Emailspacer : engineers@ahlada.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Office

 

Retail Office
Chennai

Mr. Hari Ram P
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Plot No.31,VIN ORIENT FLATS,
First Floor(F1),OM Sakthi Nagar,
Vanagaram, Chennai.
Mobile no : +91 95025 55433
Email id hari@ahlada.com

Bangalore

Mr. Kishore Reddy V
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Flat No.501, Grape View Castle,
1st Main Road, Muthyala Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 054.
Mobile no: +91 9740899009
Tel:  +91-80-23458509
Email:kishore@ahlada.com blrsales@ahlada.com

Gujarat

Mr. Premal S Shah
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
D-08, Vedant Residency,
Behind Bharat Petrol Pump,
Near Shyamal Residency,
Wagodia-Dabhoi Road,
Vadodara-390019, Gujarat
Mobile no : +91 - 90002 04915
Email id : premal@ahlada.com

Vizag

Mr. Parmeswara Sharma
Vizag.
Mobile no: +91 98497 51530
/9963994994 /9959888684
Email: sarma@ahlada.com

Indore

Mr. Naveen Sharma
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Plot No 1429/5/2,
Copper Stone Apartment,
Flat No 201, Sanchar Nagar Main,
Kanadia Road, Indore.
Mobile no:+91 9000677422
Email: nsharma@ahlada.com

Delhi

Mr. Navdeep Sharma
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Flat No 362, Block No 12,
Kaveri block, Sector-D, Pocket-6,
Vasantkunj, New Delhi- 110070
M: +91 90004 66855
Email : Navdeep@ahlada.com

Mumbai

Mr. H K Nair
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
A-103,Manibhadra,
Polt No. 104,Sector-16,
Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai-400709.
Mobile no: +91 091773 27799
Email: hknair@ahlada.com

Pune

Mr. Ankesh Dandekar
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
1st Floor, Office No: 101
Sriban Apartment,
Pancard Club road,Baner
Pune-411045.
Mobile no: + 91 9652055511
E mail ID : ankesh@ahlada.com

Kolkata

Sangram Sen
Kolkata – 700 001
Mobile no: 9000627892
E-Mail ID: sangramsen@ahlada.com
Kolkatasales@ahlada.com

Vijayawada

Mr. N V D Raju jampana
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
D.No:40-9-62 First floor,
Kalanagar,Near Benz Circle, Vijayawada.
Krishna District - 520010
Mobileno:. +91-9652333347
/9963994994/9959888684
E mail ID : nagaraju@ahlada.com

Nellore

Mr. Sujay Reddy
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
H No.16-7-66,
Ramamurthy Nagar,
Nellore-524 003.
Mobile no : +91 9963993331/
9963994994 / 9959888684
Email id sujay@ahlada.com