AHLADA ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.

Sy. # 66-68, Bahadurpally(V),
Qutbullapur Mandal,
Ranga Reddy District,
Hyderabad – 500 043.
Andhra Pradesh, India.

Phone : +91 - 9866500811
             : +91 - 9866500822
Fax       : +91 - 40 – 23195924

Mobile : +91 9652025555

Mobile : +91 9652023333

Emailspacer : engineers@ahlada.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Office

AHLADA ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.
Sy. # 66 - 68, Bahadurpally,
Qutbullapur Mandal,
RR Dist., Hyderabad – 500 043.
Phone :+91 - 9866500811, +91 - 9866500822

 

 

Retail Office
Ahmedabad

Piyush Gupta
Asst. Manager – Marketing
Ahlada  Engineers Pvt Ltd
Ahmedabad 382424
Mobile no : +91 9000625672
Email: piyush@ahlada.com

Bangalore Branch

Kishore Reddy.V
Flat No.501, Grape View Castle,
1st Main Road, Muthyala Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 054.
Mobile no: +91 9740899009
Tel:  +91-80-23458509
Email: kishore@ahlada.com

BARODA Branch

Premal S Shah
Manager - Sales
32, Gajanand Residency,
Near. Lavkush township - 1,
Mogri, Anand, GUJARAT - 388345.
Mob: 09000204915
Email: premal@ahlada.com

Chandighar Branch

Mukesh sharma
Chandighar – 160 017
Mobile no: +91 9000626782
Email: mukesh@ahlada.com

Indor - Branch

Naveen  sharma
Indor  - 452 001
Mobile no:+91 9000677422
Email: nsharma@ahlada.com

Delhi Branch

Navdeep Sharma
Branch Manager - Marketing
Branch : Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi – 152 000
M: 09000466855
M: 09000466955
Email : delhisales@ahlada.com

Mumbai - Branch

Feroz B Payak
Flat no. 602, 6th Floor
M.U Chambers, Village Eksar pahad,
Goregaon East, Mumbai 400063.
Mobile no: +91 9892874751
Email: feroz@ahlada.com

Pune

AnkeshGDhandekar
1st Floor, Office No: 101
Sriban Apartment,
Pancard Club road,Baner
Pune-411045.
Mobile no: + 91 9652055511
E mail ID : ankesh@ahlada.com

Sadique Ansari
Mobile no: +91 9652405550
E mail ID : sadique@ahlada.com

KOLKATA - Branch

Sangram Sen
Kolkata – 700 001
Mobile no: 9000627892
E-Mail ID: sangramsen@ahlada.com
Kolkatasales@ahlada.com

Vijayawada - Branch

Siva Reddy B
Flat no. 301, Sri Ram Gopal Residency,
Suryarao Pet, Prakasam Road
Vijayawada
Mobile no:. +91 9959888698
E mail ID : Sivareddy@ahlada.com

Raipur

Tauheed Akhtar Ansari
Mobile no:+ 91 9652305550
E mail ID :  tauheed@ahlada.com

Vizag - Branch

Parmeswara Sharma
Vizag
Mobile no: +91 9849751530
E mail ID : sarma@ahlada.com

Chennai

Hari Ram
Mobile no : 09502555433

Email id hari@ahlada.com