AHLADA ENGINEERS PVT. LTD.

Sy. # 66-68, Bahadurpally(V),
Qutbullapur Mandal,
Ranga Reddy District,
Hyderabad – 500 043.
Andhra Pradesh, India.

Mobile : +91 9866500811
               +91 9866500822
               +91 9652025555
               +91 9652023333

Fax       : +91 - 40 - 23195924

Email : engineers@ahlada.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales Office

 

Retail Office
Chennai

Mr. Hari Ram P
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Plot No.31,VIN ORIENT FLATS,
First Floor(F1),OM Sakthi Nagar,
Vanagaram, Chennai.
Mobile : +91 95025 55433
Email : hari@ahlada.com

Bangalore

Mr. Kishore Reddy V
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Flat No.501, Grape View Castle,
1st Main Road, Muthyala Nagar,
Bangalore - 560 054.
Mobile : +91 9740899009
Tel:  +91-80-23458509
Email : kishore@ahlada.com
blrsales@ahlada.com

Gujarat

Mr. Premal S Shah
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
D-08, Vedant Residency,
Behind Bharat Petrol Pump,
Near Shyamal Residency,
Wagodia-Dabhoi Road,
Vadodara-390019, Gujarat
Mobile : +91 90002 04915
Email : premal@ahlada.com

Vizag

Mr. Parmeswara Sharma
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Vizag.
Mobile : +91 98497 51530
                +91 9963994994
                +91 9959888684
Email : sarma@ahlada.com

Indore

Mr. Naveen Sharma
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Plot No 1429/5/2,
Copper Stone Apartment,
Flat No 201, Sanchar Nagar Main,
Kanadia Road, Indore.
Mobile : +91 9000677422
Email : nsharma@ahlada.com

Delhi

Mr. Navdeep Sharma
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Flat No 362, Block No 12,
Kaveri block, Sector-D, Pocket-6,
Vasantkunj, New Delhi- 110070
Mobile : +91 90004 66855
Email : navdeep@ahlada.com

Mumbai

Mr. H K Nair
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
A-103,Manibhadra,
Polt No. 104,Sector-16,
Koperkhairne, Navi Mumbai-400709
Mobile : +91 91773 27799
Emai l: hknair@ahlada.com

Pune

Mr. Vipin Rathi / Mr.Sadique Ansari
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
1st Floor, Office No: 101
Sriban Apartment,
Pancard Club road,Baner
Pune-411045
Mobile : + 91 9652477466
                +91 9652405550
Email:vipinrathi@ahlada.com sadique@ahlada.com

Kolkata

Mr. Sangram Sen
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
Kolkata – 700 001
Mobile : +91 9000627892
Email : sangramsen@ahlada.com
kolkatasales@ahlada.com

Vijayawada

Mr. Kiran Reddy K
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
D.No:40-9-62 First floor,
Kalanagar,Near Benz Circle, Vijayawada.
Krishna District - 520010
Mobile: +91 9959888684
Email : kiran@ahlada.com

Nellore

Mr. Kiran reddy
Ahlada Engineers Pvt Ltd,
H No.16-7-66,
Ramamurthy Nagar,
Nellore-524 003
Mobile : +91 9959888684
Email : kiran@ahlada.com